zoqavina.blogg.se

Wizened hag darkest dungeon strategy
Wizened hag darkest dungeon strategy













wizened hag darkest dungeon strategy wizened hag darkest dungeon strategy

Cely the Arabalest headed the back and Cambrai the Vestal was sandwiched between them.Īlso, man, it was a good thing I brought Heuze, because I spent a bunch of money in town.

wizened hag darkest dungeon strategy

Peis the bounty hunter led the front again, followed by Heuze the Grave Robber while she could deal blight and her throwing daggers does more damage against that and marked targets, I primarily chose to bring her because she had a free shovel. Good timing too, because apparently there’s this raving madman called the Sonorous Prophet walking around the Ruins, so I figured that I take advantage of that damage buff while I could.įor this expedition, a mark team was sent out. Last time, we ended things with the announcement that anyone going to the Ruins will get more experience and do more damage. It’s that time of the week again, so it’s back to the Darkest Dungeon mines.















Wizened hag darkest dungeon strategy