zoqavina.blogg.se

Format factory error 0x00001 mkv
Format factory error 0x00001 mkv












format factory error 0x00001 mkv

Libdvdread: Can't open H:\HB\CL2-2006 for reading Libdvdread: Could not open H:\HB\CL2-2006 with libdvdcss.

format factory error 0x00001 mkv

bd: not a bd - trying as a stream/file instead Src/libbluray/disc/disc.c:424: error opening file BDMV\BACKUP\index.bdmv Src/libbluray/disc/disc.c:424: error opening file BDMV\index.bdmv CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 12-Core Processor Temp Dir: C:\Users\MIR\AppData\Local\Tempĭata Dir: C:\Users\MIR\AppData\Roaming\HandBrake The MP4 was severely truncated, being only about 14 sec long: So maybe eight more besides what are here.Ī DVD with the same VOB layout as factory original. I still have the source DVD files for about a dozen of the failed transcodes. I tried disabling LibDVDnav on another title that was being truncated - that made no difference. All the DVD VOB file sets fed into HB play fine in VLC. The fourth had been through CloneDVD so the VOB sets were reduced and packed. The first three have the same VOB & IFO sets as the factory disks. Not sure it is what I need as I don't see any bit depth options.ĭo you have any idea why choosing hw:1 is giving the error or how I can solve it? Cheers.Here are activity logs from four DVDs transcoded from VOBs to MP4 by HandBrake using the "Fast 480p30" preset. If I can't choose the hw:1 device then I can't specify any details! I have tried using alsamixer and it won't save the settings, useless. Guessed Channel Layout for Input Stream #0.0 : stereoĭuration: N/A, start: 1554478969.457269, bitrate: 1536 kb/s If I use default all is well and I get the following info: ffmpeg -f alsa -i default -t 30 out.wav cannot set sample format 0x10000 2 (Invalid argument) but when I do the following I am in error world: ffmpeg -f alsa -i hw:1 -t 30 out.wav **** List of CAPTURE Hardware Devices ****Ĭard 1: USB, device 0: USB Audio EDIT UPDATE: The plot thickens! I can type this and it works: ffmpeg -f alsa -acodec pcm_s32le -ac 6 -i hw:1 -c:a copy out.wavīUT it then records 6 channels at once, if i give it any number other than 6 I get an error.














Format factory error 0x00001 mkv