zoqavina.blogg.se

Comic life 3 anleitung
Comic life 3 anleitung












comic life 3 anleitung

Japanese translation (by Kimikazu Kato).Please let me know if you translate this post into another language. [Matt has licensed the guide for sharing with If it helps, here's the corresponding HTML, which you can modify to suit your Special terms under the Creative Commons license.] Here's an example attribution that satisfies the legal requirements: If you use it in a presentation, I'd love to hear feedback. If possible, please host the images on your own server instead of linking back to mine.

comic life 3 anleitung

If you're not sure whether your use is a "commercial purpose," please send me an email. You may only distribute it free of charge. However, you may not sell this work, or use it for commercial purposes. Long as you attribute the original work to me and link back to it as That means you can share, copy, modify and reproduce this work as When you attribute, please also link my name, Matt Might, to:Īnd, don't forget the "Keep pushing," at the bottom!Ĭommons Attribution-NonCommercial 2.5 License. Please attribute the original work to me (Matt Might) and link back to this page in your reproduction: I receive numerous requests to reproduce this work, and I'm happy to grant them You can read the full story in a new post: One small dent in the circle of knowledge one giant leap for my son. Thanks to a scientific advance made in genetic diagnostics-specifically exome sequencing-we were able to isolate the mutations in my son's genome and determine that he is the very first documented case of a new disease: N-glycanase deficiency. Update: When I first wrote this post, my son's specific disorder was unknown. The only way to end this kind of suffering is science.Īnd, the best way to do science is through graduate students. It may be too late for my son, but it's not too late for other children.Įven one child suffering is one child too many. My wife and I chose to start funding these graduate students after we learned














Comic life 3 anleitung